Reviews

Read What Our Customers Have To Say

Google Reviews

Google Logo

https://g.page/bgwconstructionllc

    Top quality workmanship and customer care!

    Erica Lightfoot Avatar Erica Lightfoot
    July 23, 2023

    We had them add-on to our patio. They took our design and mapped it out for us. They changed our order for us promptly when the HOA disapproved our driveway add-on. They did cut our fiber optic line, but called ATT for us and took the ATT charge off our bill. Very easy to work with and very professional all around. The crew that came out worked hard to complete the pour in 12 hours with only a couple breaks. When we need anything else, we’ll definitely call back!

    Joel Arthurton Avatar Joel Arthurton
    July 13, 2023

    Bobby came over and did a consultation for his company’s services. Very pleased with his professionalism, honesty, and putting the client first. I will be keeping in communication with BGW Construction for years to come on future home projects.

    Adam Ek Avatar Adam Ek
    April 21, 2023

    Knowledgeable, and honest

    Chuck Damler Avatar Chuck Damler
    April 21, 2023

    Great bunch of guys doing great remodeling! Cool car shop next door!!

    Koby Kern Avatar Koby Kern
    April 21, 2023

    Bobby came over and did a consultation for his company’s services. Very pleased with his professionalism, honesty, and putting the client first. I will be keeping in communication with BGW Construction for years to come on future home projects.

    Adam Ek Avatar Adam Ek
    April 7, 2023

    I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Bob to determine if BGW would be a good fit for a project I had in mind. I must say, I was thoroughly impressed with his knowledge and expertise in the field. Bob took the time to explain the inner workings of the company and the rationale behind each decision made. While I ultimately decided that the company was not the right fit for my current project, I couldn’t help but appreciate how genuine, personable and authentic Bob was throughout the entire conversation. I have no doubt that I’ll utilize this company for future projects.

    elizabeth Akinrin Avatar elizabeth Akinrin
    February 24, 2023

    Wonderful experience. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you so much.

    Zach Penrod Avatar Zach Penrod
    August 8, 2022

    We had BGW build our deck last summer. Was not impressed with their build quality, consistence, or approach to building the deck. Really thought a contractor with 20 years of experience would have more craftmanship and take more pride in their work.

    Ryan Bennett Avatar Ryan Bennett
    June 21, 2022

    BGW LLC was such a great business to deal with. Friendly, kind, knowledgeable, prompt and the end product was A+!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has remodeling needs.

    julia pulliam Avatar julia pulliam
    May 26, 2022

    BGW was terrific to work with from start to finish. I asked a lot of them and just kept delivering. Even slipped in a thing or two “just because”. I would absolutely recommend this company without reservation.

    Pam Ross Avatar Pam Ross
    May 24, 2022

    BGW did a great job on our screen room addition. Turned out even better than we imagined. The room is definitely the highlight of our home.

    Andrew Cain Avatar Andrew Cain
    April 12, 2022

    BGW did a great job on our screen room addition. Turned out even better than we imagined. The room is definitely the highlight of our home.

    Andrew Avatar Andrew
    April 12, 2022

    We had Bobby’s team construct an outdoor room on the back of our house. The finished product was excellent! He also communicated well with all facets of the job. And any detail that wasn’t perfect he knew about and addressed immediately without prompting. Would definitely use again.

    JIM BEEBE Avatar JIM BEEBE
    September 17, 2020

    Last summer, we had an excellent experience with BGW during a large second story deck build at our house. Bobby gave us a very competitive quote and got the project started on schedule. His guys were reliable and did outstanding work. Their attention to detail truly blew me away. I tend to do a lot of work myself instead of hiring contractors because so few people pay attention to the details. His guys were the exception to that rule. When the deck was done the only thing I needed to do was seal it, everything else was exactly as we asked it to be. During construction, we had to muddle through numerous issues with the local inspector’s insistance on adhering to a misapplied and outdated section of code, but BGW handled the issues in stride and worked with the city until everyone was happy. From beginning to end, we couldn’t be happier with our project. We highly recommend BGW and their team.

    Mike Wombles Avatar Mike Wombles
    May 28, 2020

    Highly recommend BGW, spoke to the owner Bob many times and he’s a very knowledgeable individual who cares about your needs. I’d recommend his company to everyone. Top quality work, I even bought a hoodie! lol

    Pavel Ketsuk Avatar Pavel Ketsuk
    February 27, 2020

    Highly recommend BGW, spoke to the owner Bob many times and he’s a very knowledgeable individual who cares about your needs. I’d recommend his company to everyone. Top quality work, I even bought a hoodie! lol

    Pavlo K Avatar Pavlo K
    February 27, 2020

    Great company! When you walk into their office, it’s a gorgeous structure of old barn wood creatively constructed.The owner to the office assistant to the employees are super nice! They display remodeling ideas and picture by projector up on the wall some everyone in the party can see everything together. Amazing! I never had a construction company do anything close to that! I was impressed! They have the total package!

    Howard Finkelstein Avatar Howard Finkelstein
    June 29, 2019

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Logo

https://www.facebook.com/bgwconstruction/reviews/

    positive review  Every good person has to be praised. I promised I was going to testify when I make a profit from Mr. Jackson Robert’s Crypto trading company and I’m here to testify to the brilliant, tremendous, and outstanding work of Mr. Jackson Robert an experienced account manager who is so Hardworking and dedicated to his work. I started my investment last month I have been getting my profit and had it withdrawn to my Bitcoin wallet without extra fees/charges within a week of trade. I have been enjoying the massive trading signals that enable him to earn magnificent through the Stock Market. I can’t keep this to myself, contact Jackson now WhatsApp: +1 (657) 366-7359 Email: is.jacksonrobert@gmail.com

    Mwisa Diamax Muhindo Avatar Mwisa Diamax Muhindo
    October 13, 2022

    positive review  Why waste your time waiting for a monthly salary. When you can make up to $3,000 in 7 days working at home. Invest $500 and earn $5,000 Invest $600 and earn $6,000 Invest $700 and earn $7,000 Invest $800 and earn $8,000 Invest $900 and earn $9,000 Invest $1,000 and earn $10,000 IT HAS BEEN TESTED AND TRUSTED Do you still doubt when you hear people say MADAM KATHY PERRY is the Best when it comes to Online trading and earning good profits? then I tell you today doubt no more because, with Kathy, your trading is safe and secure. Ma’am Kathy Perry Is the only account manager I know that can help you to earn $10,000 every week. I’m so grateful to have met MADAM. KATHY PERRY you are so incredible. you can also contact her via ?? via email: kathyperry2470@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (352) 658-3405

    Moussa Diouf Muissa Avatar Moussa Diouf Muissa
    October 3, 2022

    positive review  That Bobby Williams of BGW Construction, LLC is the most charismatic, good looking, young man I have ever encountered. He must come from great genes.

    Kathy Williams Avatar Kathy Williams
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  BGW Construction is an amazing and a top notch company!!! We highly recommend them!!! They built a covered porch for us and it surpassed our expectations!!! Great people & company!!! Bobby is absolutely fantastic to work with!!

    Berta Brennan Platt Avatar Berta Brennan Platt
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  great business, great people! A+

    Kevin M. Marusa Avatar Kevin M. Marusa
    July 3, 2019

    positive review  always have and always will

    Michelle Brinker Avatar Michelle Brinker
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  BGW Construction is amazing! Our bathrooms are so beautiful and the tub is gorgeous!! Thank you so much and a special thanks to Kevin and Eric!!

    Barb Ruth Avatar Barb Ruth
    December 8, 2018

    positive review  BGW did a fantastic job on our basement remodel. They knocked it out of the park! They took our vision and gave us that and some. We are going to be spending a lot of time down there. I would highly recommend these guys for the quality of their work and integrity of their business. They truly want to make the customer happy at the end of the day.

    Brian Perry Avatar Brian Perry
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Thanks to the BGW crew we now have the most beautiful deck! We love it�

    Rhonda Rushing Tandy Avatar Rhonda Rushing Tandy
    May 24, 2018

    positive review  Bobby & Jason did a great job for us, but I also want to give a shout out to the crew: Matt, Jim, Kevin, Caleb, Devon and Dustin! They were amazing to work with, very accommodating and professional. They are true craftsmen who are masters of their skills. We are very happy with our kitchen remodel, which was completed sooner than we anticipated. Thank you, BGW, for everything!

    Kathleen Devlin Authenreith Avatar Kathleen Devlin Authenreith
    March 2, 2018

    positive review  We worked with BGW to have a custom desk built for my new home office. The desk is beautiful and thoughtfully crafted! I love walking into my office everyday and seeing the beautiful desk! It was exactly what I wanted and needed. We will continue to with BGW and highly recommend for all wood working needs. Photos in comments

    Tiffany Carter Avatar Tiffany Carter
    January 18, 2018

    positive review  This is a great company. The employees are friendly, and they did an amazing job repairing and staining our deck. I highly recommend!

    Patty Jo Stacy Avatar Patty Jo Stacy
    December 4, 2017

    positive review  Unbelievable work! From working with us on our ideas through completion BGW made the process enjoyable. Some of the best guys around, crew worked very hard to get the job done quickly and made sure it was done right. I would recommend BGW to any and everyone. We will 100% be using them again in the future!

    Tyran Fakes Avatar Tyran Fakes
    December 26, 2016

    BGW is the best there is! They renovated our kitchen in a short timeframe and did an AMAZING job. The employees are so kind and hard working. Any project we have in the future, BGW will be doing it.

    Kristen Conway Avatar Kristen Conway
    December 20, 2016

    positive review  Just got a ton of siding replaced using BGW construction. Would highly reccomend having your home projects done by this crew! Thanks Bobby for being such a joy to work with.

    Shannon Carter Sauer Avatar Shannon Carter Sauer
    July 29, 2016

    positive review  That Bob is probably the best builder in the country. He even pretty much shows up on time everyday!

    Todd Durham Avatar Todd Durham
    April 23, 2016

    positive review  Bob is an A+ contractor! My husband and I used him to expand our outdoor living area when we lived in Plainfield. The results were stellar. He has a great eye for design and was so helpful. Highly recommend!

    Jean 'Cummings' Bell Avatar Jean ‘Cummings’ Bell
    January 21, 2016

    BGW has done a number of projects for us over the years. Most recently, they installed a full bath in our finished basement. The work was done carefully, timely, and professionally. We loved working with this local business and can and do recommend it to friends.

    Deanna Kocher Schoeff Avatar Deanna Kocher Schoeff
    January 20, 2016

    positive review  Can’t say enough about how happy We are with there work !!!!! Thank you

    Penny Kline Briggs Avatar Penny Kline Briggs
    April 23, 2015

    positive review  BGW built my privacy fence first. They did such a great job with awesome customer service and follow up that we had them help create and build our “dream deck”! And it was a HOME RUN hit! We are so happy with it! Design, build, follow up, great customer service…I can’t think of anything better! Unless it was free. Haha!

    Terri Baumgardner Schafer Avatar Terri Baumgardner Schafer
    September 9, 2013

The BGW Process

Initial Consult

Are we the right fit for each other?

Feasibility Analysis

What is your Vision? Timeline? Budget?

Design Development

What will your project look like when we are finished?

Statement of Work Quote

Line item cost for your total project.

Construction

Permits…HOA…special orders…demolition…build

Dream Space

Enjoy your new space!

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top