Reviews

Read What Our Customers Have To Say

Google Reviews

Google Logo

https://g.page/bgwconstructionllc

    5 star review  We had Bobby’s team construct an outdoor room on the back of our house. The finished product was excellent! He also communicated well with all facets of the job. And any detail that wasn’t perfect he knew about and addressed immediately without prompting. Would definitely use again.

    thumb JIM BEEBE

    5 star review  Last summer, we had an excellent experience with BGW during a large second story deck build at our house. Bobby gave us a very competitive quote and got the project started on schedule. His guys were reliable and did outstanding work. Their attention to detail truly blew me away. I tend to do a lot of work myself instead of hiring contractors because so few people pay attention to the details. His guys were the exception to that rule. When the deck was done the only thing I needed to do was seal it, everything else was exactly as we asked it to be. During construction, we had to muddle through numerous issues with the local inspector’s insistance on adhering to a misapplied and outdated section of code, but BGW handled the issues in stride and worked with the city until everyone was happy. From beginning to end, we couldn’t be happier with our project. We highly recommend BGW and their team.

    thumb Mike Wombles

    5 star review  Highly recommend BGW, spoke to the owner Bob many times and he’s a very knowledgeable individual who cares about your needs. I’d recommend his company to everyone. Top quality work, I even bought a hoodie! lol

    thumb Pavel Ketsuk

    5 star review  Highly recommend BGW, spoke to the owner Bob many times and he’s a very knowledgeable individual who cares about your needs. I’d recommend his company to everyone. Top quality work, I even bought a hoodie! lol

    thumb Pavlo K

    5 star review  Great company! When you walk into their office, it’s a gorgeous structure of old barn wood creatively constructed.The owner to the office assistant to the employees are super nice! They display remodeling ideas and picture by projector up on the wall some everyone in the party can see everything together. Amazing! I never had a construction company do anything close to that! I was impressed! They have the total package!

    thumb Howard Finkelstein

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Logo

https://www.facebook.com/bgwconstruction/reviews/

    positive review  That Bobby Williams of BGW Construction, LLC is the most charismatic, good looking, young man I have ever encountered. He must come from great genes.

    thumb Kathy Williams
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  BGW Construction is an amazing and a top notch company!!! We highly recommend them!!! They built a covered porch for us and it surpassed our expectations!!! Great people & company!!! Bobby is absolutely fantastic to work with!!

    thumb Berta Brennan Platt
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  great business, great people! A+

    thumb Kevin M. Marusa
    July 3, 2019

    positive review  always have and always will

    thumb Michelle Brinker
    April 4, 2019

    positive review  BGW Construction is amazing! Our bathrooms are so beautiful and the tub is gorgeous!! Thank you so much and a special thanks to Kevin and Eric!!

    thumb Barb Ruth
    December 8, 2018

    positive review  BGW did a fantastic job on our basement remodel. They knocked it out of the park! They took our vision and gave us that and some. We are going to be spending a lot of time down there. I would highly recommend these guys for the quality of their work and integrity of their business. They truly want to make the customer happy at the end of the day.

    thumb Brian Perry
    September 25, 2018

    positive review  Thanks to the BGW crew we now have the most beautiful deck! We love it�

    thumb Rhonda Rushing Tandy
    May 24, 2018

    positive review  Bobby & Jason did a great job for us, but I also want to give a shout out to the crew: Matt, Jim, Kevin, Caleb, Devon and Dustin! They were amazing to work with, very accommodating and professional. They are true craftsmen who are masters of their skills. We are very happy with our kitchen remodel, which was completed sooner than we anticipated. Thank you, BGW, for everything!

    thumb Kathleen Devlin Authenreith
    March 2, 2018

    positive review  We worked with BGW to have a custom desk built for my new home office. The desk is beautiful and thoughtfully crafted! I love walking into my office everyday and seeing the beautiful desk! It was exactly what I wanted and needed. We will continue to with BGW and highly recommend for all wood working needs. Photos in comments

    thumb Tiffany Carter
    January 18, 2018

    positive review  This is a great company. The employees are friendly, and they did an amazing job repairing and staining our deck. I highly recommend!

    thumb Patty Jo Stacy
    December 4, 2017

    positive review  Unbelievable work! From working with us on our ideas through completion BGW made the process enjoyable. Some of the best guys around, crew worked very hard to get the job done quickly and made sure it was done right. I would recommend BGW to any and everyone. We will 100% be using them again in the future!

    thumb Tyran Fakes
    December 26, 2016

    5 star review  BGW is the best there is! They renovated our kitchen in a short timeframe and did an AMAZING job. The employees are so kind and hard working. Any project we have in the future, BGW will be doing it.

    thumb Kristen Conway
    December 20, 2016

    positive review  Just got a ton of siding replaced using BGW construction. Would highly reccomend having your home projects done by this crew! Thanks Bobby for being such a joy to work with.

    thumb Shannon Carter Sauer
    July 29, 2016

    positive review  That Bob is probably the best builder in the country. He even pretty much shows up on time everyday!

    thumb Todd Durham
    April 23, 2016

    positive review  Bob is an A+ contractor! My husband and I used him to expand our outdoor living area when we lived in Plainfield. The results were stellar. He has a great eye for design and was so helpful. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jean ‘Cummings’ Bell
    January 21, 2016

    5 star review  BGW has done a number of projects for us over the years. Most recently, they installed a full bath in our finished basement. The work was done carefully, timely, and professionally. We loved working with this local business and can and do recommend it to friends.

    thumb Deanna Kocher Schoeff
    January 20, 2016

    positive review  Can’t say enough about how happy We are with there work !!!!! Thank you

    thumb Penny Kline Briggs
    April 23, 2015

    positive review  BGW built my privacy fence first. They did such a great job with awesome customer service and follow up that we had them help create and build our “dream deck”! And it was a HOME RUN hit! We are so happy with it! Design, build, follow up, great customer service…I can’t think of anything better! Unless it was free. Haha!

    thumb Terri Baumgardner Schafer
    September 9, 2013

The BGW Process

Are we the right fit for each other?

What is your Vision? Timeline? Budget?

What will your project look like when we are finished?

Line item cost for your total project.

Permits…HOA…special orders…demolition…build

Enjoy your new space!

Scroll to Top